Student Shop Managers Consortium logo

Student Shop Managers Consortium (SSMC) is a community of practice for personnel in academic making environments and affiliates.

SSMC (Virtual) Lunch and Learn - Topic SIGNAGE

  • 25 Feb 2022
  • 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • ZOOM!

Registration


SSMC Lunch & Learn Series

"Signage"

FRIDAY - FEBRUARY 25TH,
3 PM EST/2 PM CST/12 PM PST

***NOTE TIME CHANGE!***

VIA ZOOM - info below

Join us for our February Lunch & Learn discussing signage in shops. Signs are undoubtedly needed in a place like a shop, so how have you made them work in your shop?  
Please send some example photos of your shop signage to Annie at henly016@umn.edu so we can see and learn! We look forward to the discussion.
DISCUSSION TOPICS:
  • On-brand or diversity of styles of signage?
  • What signs work well and what don't?
  • How do you prevent signage fatigue?

Here is the zoom info: 
https://umn.zoom.us/j/99105690387?pwd=RWJNRVVSNUF0M0xycUh0VnUvbFh4dz09

Meeting ID: 991 0569 0387
Passcode: cm7HMB
REGISTRATION IS FREE 
ACCESS to the recording and other resources after the event will be free for members or $25 fee for non-members, which includes a 1-year membership


SSMC is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization. USA

info@myssmc.org